Leadership

11024622_10102970474467247_6062512829684853385_n

Republican Party of Tulsa County Chair:

Mike Ford, mford@tulsagop.org

Republican Party of Tulsa County Vice Chair:

Joanne Tyree, jtyree@tulsagop.org

Republican Party of Tulsa County District Committee:

Donny Tiemann, dtiemann@tulsagop.org

Jennifer Ballew, jballew@tulsagop.org

Republican Party of Tulsa County State Committee:

George Wiland, gwiland@tulsagop.org

Cheryl Baber, cbaber@tulsagop.org